The Church of Hysteria / The Night Before Tomorrow

by The Church of Hysteria / The Night Before Tomorrow



Also released as a 7" 45rpm vinyl record


released April 26, 2014

The Church of Hysteria are:
Luke Sinclair - Guitar, Vocals
John Stevens - Bass, Organ, Programming, Noise
Zilla Bailey - Piano
Ben Rankins - Drums
Andy Wear - Guitar
Angus Hamilton - Guitar
Pigfucker - Drums

The Troops was written and recorded by The Church of Hysteria from October 2012 to April 2013 in Brunswick, Preston, Elsternwick, Thornbury, and Hawthorn, and mixed by John Stevens.


The Night Before Tomorrow are:
Mark Bosman - Guitar, Vocals
Michael Kovacevic - Drums
Adam Gooderham - Bass, Vocals
Rose Ertler - Piano, Vocals

Dancing Around in the Pub (The Reversing Mix) was written by Darren Coulton and Adam Gooderham, recorded by Steve Fraser in Brunswick during March 2013, and mixed by Rose Ertler.


Mastered by Paul Fox on 24 June 2013 at Indie Masters, Fitzroy North.

Pressed by Zenith Records, Brunswick East in late 2013 to early 2014.

Cover art by Leonie Brialey. Handwriting by Zilla Bailey.

Thanks to all our family and friends for supporting our fine fine rock.





The Church of Hysteria Melbourne, Australia

"This started as a split-zine project, then things got beautifully out of control..."

Est. April 2009

Luke - Guitar, Vocals
Ben - Drums
John - Bass

E-mail us via the link below if you wish to buy merch.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Church of Hysteria

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code